GGH Club Fees 2016/17

Following the clubs AGM, the fees will remain unchanged for the new season. Can all existing and new members  Please complete a membership form, and preferably email to . There is early bird offer if paid before the Colin Shields race on 29 October. – Fees (& Forms) can be passed onto any committee member.

Our New Committee for 2016/17

President : Robert Dolan jr
Secretary: Stevie McLoone
Treasurer: Yvonne Prager
Men’s Captain: Kevin O’Donoghue
Ladies Captain: Emma O’Rourke
Junior Captain: Beth McKenna
Kit Manager: Liz McAuslan
Welfare Officer: Fiona Cushnaghan
Clubhouse Manager: Graham McGrattan
Membership Secretary: Steven Watson
Ordinary Members: Angeline Austin, Stephen Trainer
Handicap Committee: Stephen Reid, Stephen Hanley, Simon Hutton

Leave a Reply